Get The Mobile App

Bankers

« Contact Us

Meet the team.

Personal Bankers

Jeff Maki

Jeff Maki

Personal Banker

NMLS:1599754

Superior – Main

715.394.8989
jmaki@nbcbanking.com

Megan Matson

Megan Matson

Personal Banker

Hermantown

715.394.8930
mmatson@nbcbanking.com

Taylor Monteith

Personal Banker

Hermantown

218.733.6435
tmonteith@nbcbanking.com

Sharon Schirmer

Sharon Schirmer

Personal Banker

Hibbing

218.733.5732
sschirmer@nbcbanking.com

Jillian Tahtinen

Jillian Tahtinen

Personal Banker

Poplar

715.364.2497
jtahtinen@nbcbanking.com

Business Bankers

Dan Berg

Daniel Berg

VP – Commercial Banker

Duluth

218.740.2438
dberg@nbcbanking.com

Brian Bosley

Brian Bosley

AVP – Commercial Banker

Downtown Duluth

218.733.6410
bbosley@nbcbanking.com

John Conley

John Conley

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

Duluth

218.740.2453
jconley@nbcbanking.com

Chad Curran

Chad Curran

VP – Commercial Banker

Duluth

218.740.2441
ccurran@nbcbanking.com

Dean Fries

VP – Commercial Banker

Superior – Main

715.394.8931
dfries@nbcbanking.com

Cammy Hansen

Cammy Hansen

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

Downtown Duluth

218.740.2431
chansen@nbcbanking.com

Brian Milliken

Brian Milliken

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

Superior – Main

715.394.8823
bmilliken@nbcbanking.com

Roger Mischke

VP – Commercial Banker

Hibbing

218.740.2432
rmischke@nbcbanking.com

Marty Olson

SVP – Senior Commercial Banker

Downtown Duluth

218.740.2444
molson@nbcbanking.com

Elise Popelka

Elise Popelka

AVP – Commercial Banker

Downtown Duluth

218.733.6426
epopelka@nbcbanking.com

Alisha Riedel

Commercial Banker

Downtown Duluth

218.740.2469
ariedel@nbcbanking.com

Headshot of Buckley Simmons

Buckley Simmons

AVP – Commercial Banker

Hermantown

218.733.6405
bsimmons@nbcbanking.com

Blaze Zenner

Blaze Zenner

VP – Commercial Banker

Duluth

218.733.6423
bzenner@nbcbanking.com

Mortgage Bankers

Tracy Allen

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:1700677

Superior – Main

715.394.8926
tallen@nbcbanking.com

Rob Downs

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:2345796

Solon Springs

715.394.8928
rdowns@nbcbanking.com

Headshot of Kevin Gunderson

Kevin Gunderson

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:648530

Duluth

218.740.2437
kgunderson@nbcbanking.com

Steve Mann

Steve Mann

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:400723

Hibbing

218.733.5708
smann@nbcbanking.com

Emily Nothacker

Emily Nothacker

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:595514

Duluth

218.590.8282
enothacker@nbcbanking.com

Kevin Runyon

Kevin Runyon

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:400335

Downtown Duluth

218.733.6432
krunyon@nbcbanking.com

Signature Bankers

Kari Carlson

Kari Carlson

Signature Banker

NMLS:1494027

Downtown Duluth

218.733.6408
kcarlson@nbcbanking.com

Kerstyn Hendricks

Kerstyn Hendricks

VP – Lead Signature Banker

NMLS:1599757

Superior – Main

715.394.8812
khendricks@nbcbanking.com

Samantha Kerr

Samantha Kerr

AVP – Signature Banker

NMLS:1114124

Duluth

218.740.2434
skerr@nbcbanking.com


Appointment iconLet's Talk