Get The Mobile App

Bankers

Meet the team.

Personal Bankers

Shae Devore

Shae Buchs

Personal Banker

715.394.8818
sdevore@nbcbanking.com

Rachel Jacobson

Rachel Jacobson

Personal Banker

218.740.2450
rjacobson@nbcbanking.com

Denise Kovaleski

Denise Kovaleski

Personal Banker

NMLS:1599759

715.378.2324
dkovaleski@nbcbanking.com

Sonya Long

Sonya Long

Personal Banker

218.733.5720
slong@nbcbanking.com

Jeff Maki

Jeff Maki

Personal Banker

NMLS:1599754

715.394.8989
jmaki@nbcbanking.com

Megan Matson

Megan Matson

Personal Banker

715.394.8930
mmatson@nbcbanking.com

Brandon McCabe

Brandon McCabe

Personal Banker

NMLS:1471932

218.740.2455
bmccabe@nbcbanking.com

Melissa Mormann

Melissa Mormann

Personal Banker

NMLS:989929

715.394.8966
mmormann@nbcbanking.com

Sharon Schirmer

Sharon Schirmer

Personal Banker

218.733.5732
sschirmer@nbcbanking.com

Heather Snetting

Heather Snetting

Personal Banker

NMLS:1599756

715.394.8925
hsnetting@nbcbanking.com

Colton Strong

Colton Strong

Personal Banker

715.395.5555
cstrong@nbcbanking.com

Jillian Tahtinen

Jillian Tahtinen

Personal Banker

715.364.2497
jtahtinen@nbcbanking.com

Quintana Walker

Personal Banker

218.624.0858
qwalker@nbcbanking.com

Business Bankers

Dan Berg

Daniel Berg

VP – Commercial Banker

218.740.2438
dberg@nbcbanking.com

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

Commercial Banker

218.733.6449
eanderson@nbcbanking.com

Brian Bosley

Brian Bosley

AVP – Commercial Banker

218.733.6410
bbosley@nbcbanking.com

John Conley

John Conley

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

218.740.2453
jconley@nbcbanking.com

Chad Curran

Chad Curran

VP – Commercial Banker

218.740.2441
ccurran@nbcbanking.com

Dean Fries

VP – Commercial Banker

715.394.8931
dfries@nbcbanking.com

Cammy Hansen

Cammy Hansen

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

218.740.2431
chansen@nbcbanking.com

Brian Kahlbaugh

Brian Kahlbaugh

Commercial Banker

715.394.8960
bkahlbaugh@nbcbanking.com

Brian Milliken

Brian Milliken

VP – Commercial Banker

715.394.8823
bmilliken@nbcbanking.com

Roger Mischke

VP – Commercial Banker

218.740.2432
rmischke@nbcbanking.com

Marty Olson

SVP – Senior Commercial Banker

218.740.2444
molson@nbcbanking.com

Elise Popelka

Elise Popelka

AVP – Commercial Banker

218.733.6426
epopelka@nbcbanking.com

Blaze Zenner

Blaze Zenner

VP – Commercial Banker

218.733.6423
bzenner@nbcbanking.com

Mortgage Bankers

Mark Anunti

Mark Anunti

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:582756

218.740.2430
manunti@nbcbanking.com

Mary Costley

Mary Costley

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:504786

218.733.6432
mcostley@nbcbanking.com

John Lund

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:404497

715.394.8926
jlund@nbcbanking.com

Tom Mullin

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:504794

218.740.2459
tmullin@nbcbanking.com

Emily Nothacker

Emily Nothacker

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:595514

218.590.8282
enothacker@nbcbanking.com

Kevin Runyon

Kevin Runyon

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:400335

715.394.8983
krunyon@nbcbanking.com

Lauri Solberg

Mortgage Banker

NMLS:516870

218.740.2437
lsolberg@nbcbanking.com

Signature Bankers

Kari Carlson

Kari Carlson

Signature Banker

NMLS:1494027

218.733.6408
kcarlson@nbcbanking.com

Kerstyn Hendricks

Kerstyn Hendricks

AVP – Lead Signature Banker

NMLS:1599757

715.394.8812
khendricks@nbcbanking.com

Samantha Kerr

Samantha Kerr

Signature Banker

NMLS:1114124

218.740.2434
skerr@nbcbanking.com

Penny Lewis

Penny Lewis

Signature Banker

NMLS:504792

218.733.6419
plewis@nbcbanking.com


Appointment iconLet's Talk