Get The Mobile App

NBC OFFICERS

« About Us

Our bank is built
on relationships.

Amanda Arbic

AVP - Deposit Operations Director

aarbic@nbcbanking.com

Linda Aune

SVP – Chief Operations Officer

laune@nbcbanking.com

Scott Bender

SVP – Senior Commercial Banker

sbender@nbcbanking.com

Meet Scott

Daniel Berg

VP – Commercial Banker

dberg@nbcbanking.com

Meet Daniel

Brian Bosley

AVP – Commercial Banker

bbosley@nbcbanking.com

Celia Cameron

AVP – Branch Manager

ccameron@nbcbanking.com

Kari Carlson

AVP – Signature Banker

kcarlson@nbcbanking.com

Heidi Chell

AVP – Commercial Banker

hchell@nbcbanking.com

Lindsey Christianson

AVP – Commercial Banker

lchristianson@nbcbanking.com

John Conley

SVP – Senior Commercial Banker

jconley@nbcbanking.com

Stephanie Cummings

SVP – Chief Retail Banking Officer

scummings@nbcbanking.com

Meet Stephanie

Chad Curran

VP – Commercial Banker

ccurran@nbcbanking.com

Meet Chad

Jeremy Egnash

EVP – Chief Financial Officer

jegnash@nbcbanking.com

Meet Jeremy

Dawna Erickson

AVP – Teller Supervisor

derickson@nbcbanking.com

Max Florestano

AVP – Treasury Management/Fraud Manager

mflorestano@nbcbanking.com

Meet Max

Diane Foss-Engstrom

VP – Internal Audit Director

dfoss-engstrom@nbcbanking.com

Lindsey Growette Stingle

SVP – Chief Human Resources Officer

lgrowette@nbcbanking.com

Meet Lindsey

Cammy Hansen

SVP – Senior Commercial Banker

chansen@nbcbanking.com

Windi Hanson

AVP – Project Manager

whanson@nbcbanking.com

Kerstyn Hendricks

VP – Signature Banking Manager

khendricks@nbcbanking.com

Meet Kerstyn

Samantha Kerr

AVP – Signature Banker

skerr@nbcbanking.com

Amy Klegstad

Executive Assistant

aklegstad@nbcbanking.com

Troy Lambert

VP – Director of Risk & Project Management

tlambert@nbcbanking.com

Seth Mathews

AVP - Controller

smathews@nbcbanking.com

Sandy Mattson

VP – Compliance & Loan Review Director

smattson@nbcbanking.com

Brian Milliken

SVP – Chief Commercial Banking Officer

bmilliken@nbcbanking.com

Meet Brian

Don Nummi

SVP – Chief Risk Officer

dnummi@nbcbanking.com

Meet Don

Marty Olson

SVP – Senior Commercial Banker

molson@nbcbanking.com

Elise Popelka

VP – Commercial Credit Director

epopelka@nbcbanking.com

Meet Elise

Heather Ramacker

AVP – Learning & Development Director

hramacker@nbcbanking.com

Alisha Riedel

AVP – Loan Operations Director

ariedel@nbcbanking.com

Meet Alisha

Nancy Rislov-Johnson

AVP – Branch Manager

nrislovjohnson@nbcbanking.com

Myrna Ronchi

VP – Project Manager

mronchi@nbcbanking.com

Buckley Simmons

VP – Commercial Banker

bsimmons@nbcbanking.com

Meet Buckley

Andy Sislo

VP – Information Technology Director

asislo@nbcbanking.com

David Strum

SVP – Chief Credit Officer

dstrum@nbcbanking.com

Hannah Willis

AVP – Marketing Director

hwillis@nbcbanking.com

Daniel Zapp

AVP - Commercial Credit Supervisor

dzapp@nbcbanking.com


Appointment iconLet's Talk