Get The Mobile App

NBC OFFICERS

Our bank is built
on relationships.

Eric Albrecht

SVP – Chief Operating Officer

ealbrecht@nbcbanking.com

Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson

VP – Controller

landerson@nbcbanking.com

Linda Aune

Linda Aune

AVP – Commercial Loan Operations Director

laune@nbcbanking.com

Dan Berg

Dan Berg

VP – Commercial Banker

dberg@nbcbanking.com

Brian Bosley

Brian Bosley

AVP – Commercial Banker

bbosley@nbcbanking.com

Steve Burgess

Steven R. Burgess

President & Chief Executive Officer

sburgess@nbcbanking.com

Celia Cameron

Celia Cameron

AVP – Branch Manager

ccameron@nbcbanking.com

John Conley

John Conley

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

jconley@nbcbanking.com

Chad Curran

Chad Curran

VP – Commercial Banker

ccurran@nbcbanking.com

Jeremy D. Egnash

EVP – Chief Financial Officer

jegnash@nbcbanking.com

Sue Ehresmann

Sue Ehresmann

AVP – Branch Manager

sehresmann@nbcbanking.com

Dawna Erickson

Dawna Erickson

AVP – Teller Supervisor

derickson@nbcbanking.com

Diane Foss Engstrom

Diane Foss-Engstrom

VP – Internal Audit Director

dfoss-engstrom@nbcbanking.com

Dean Fries

VP – Commercial Banker

dfries@nbcbanking.com

Lindsey Growette

VP – Human Resources Director

lgrowette@nbcbanking.com

Cammy Hansen

Cammy Hansen

VP – Senior Commercial Banker

chansen@nbcbanking.com

Kerstyn Hendricks

Kerstyn Hendricks

AVP – Lead Signature Banker

khendricks@nbcbanking.com

Jason Hollenbach

Jason Hollenbach

AVP – Lead Underwriter

jhollenbach@nbcbanking.com

Jen Hill

VP – Retail Loan Operations Director

JHill@nbcbanking.com

Hannah Horman

Hannah Horman

AVP – Marketing Director

hhorman@nbcbanking.com

Troy Lambert

VP – Deposit & eServices Director

tlambert@nbcbanking.com

Sandy Mattson

Sandy Mattson

VP – Compliance & Loan Review Director

smattson@nbcbanking.com

Brian Milliken

Brian Milliken

VP – Commercial Banker

bmilliken@nbcbanking.com

Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

Executive Assistant

anelson@nbcbanking.com

Don Nummi, Jr.

Don Nummi, Jr.

SVP – CIO & ERM Director

dnummi@nbcbanking.com

Marty Olson

VP – Commercial Banker

molson@nbcbanking.com

Mark Peterson

Mark Peterson

SVP – Commercial Credit Director

mpeterson@nbcbanking.com

Elise Popelka

Elise Popelka

AVP – Commercial Banker

epopelka@nbcbanking.com

Nancy Rislov-Johnson

Nancy Rislov-Johnson

AVP – Branch Manager

nrislovjohnson@nbcbanking.com

Brad Roden

SVP – Chief Banking Officer

broden@nbcbanking.com

Myrna Ronchi

Myrna Ronchi

VP – Project Manager

mronchi@nbcbanking.com

Matt Rouse

Matt Rouse

AVP – eServices Sales Specialist

mrouse@nbcbanking.com

Andy Sislo

VP – Information Technology Director

asislo@nbcbanking.com

Cindy Theien

Cindy Theien

VP – Retail Banking Director

ctheien@nbcbanking.com

Blaze Zenner

Blaze Zenner

VP – Commercial Banker

bzenner@nbcbanking.com


Appointment iconLet's Talk